play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
43-49 Woodlands Road, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G3 6ED
Telephone:
0141 3321212 | 0141 3326430

Customer reviews of Scottish Motor Services

At Scottish Motor Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Scottish Motor Services

Scottish Motor Services
5
4.9

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class.

    By Frank G on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth no nonsense change over of my vehicle to my new one. First Class service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Amazing buying and selling experience.

    By Matthew A on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was first class. Would do business with again.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Harry F on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    All the Staff were very helpful and very professional. Would definetly recommend

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 13/03/20

    Thanks for the kind review Harry much appreciated.


  • 5

    Car should never have left dealership

    By MARK D on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was told car was ready. It hadn’t been valet inside or outside. I had to pay to have it valet myself. The rear passenger door speaker was badly cracked, rear passages ally had huge chip. The car should never have left the dealership in that condition.


  • 5

    Bought BMW today, highly recommended!

    By A S on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, highly recommended! Got my new bmw same day. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 13/03/20

    Thanks much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Claire W on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    SMS were very helpful and friendly when buying my new car.

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 13/03/20

    Thanks for the review much appreciated.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Ellie M on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice experience, very easy, lovely motors. Feel like I got a good deal and the guys were straight with me about what suited me best.

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 13/03/20

    Thanks for your feedback.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Alice B on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The least pushy car garage I have ever visited. Couldn’t have been more helpful

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 13/03/20

    Really appreciated thanks.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Steven G on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service cars was as discribed and great customer experiance


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS SERVICE.

    By Gwen S on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    OUR EXPERIENCE WAS FIRST CLASS. FROM START TO FINISH. WHEN I INITIALLY PHONED ABOUT THE VEHICLE,I COULD TELL I WAS BEING TOLD THE TRUTH,AND NOT JUST WHAT I WANTED TO HEAR.I EXPLAINED WE STAYED ABIT AWAY 150 MILES. THEY WERE MORE THAN WILLING TO KEEP THE CAR ON HOLD TILL WE GOT DOWN TO SEE IT, AND ALSO PURCHASE IT. WHICH ALOT OF PLACES WONT DO. THE CAR WAS IN EXCELLENT CONDITION,AND WE WERE DELIGHTED WITH IT. THE GUY I DEALT WITH WAS FIRST CLASS. AND WE ALSO GOT TO MEET THE BOSS.BOTH REALLY NICE GUYS. A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH.WHEN I SAID WE WOULD BE BACK FOR OUR NEXT ONE. I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED WHEN THEY SAID THEY COULD FIND A CAR TO MEET OUR REQUIREMENTS,ALL WE NEED TO DO IS GIVE THEM A PHONE. SOMETHING THAT NO OTHER GARAGE HAS DONE FOR US. DEFINITELY BE BACK. WELL WORTH THE TRAVELLING.FIRST CLASS. FIVE STAR EXPERIENCE. ABSOLUTELY DELIGHTED WITH OUR NEW CAR. THANKS GUYS.