play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
43-49 Woodlands Road, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G3 6ED
Telephone:
0141 3321212 | 0141 3326430

Customer reviews of Scottish Motor Services

At Scottish Motor Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Scottish Motor Services

Scottish Motor Services
5
4.8

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchasing a car for work.

    By Gareth M on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, always on hand when you need them. I even managed to source a cheaper finance agreement which they managed to match for me which made the process very straightforward. Would highly recommend. Some cracking cars as well.


  • 5

    Great customer service love my car thank u so much

    By Kirsty B on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Hugh baird in the show room was absolutely fantastic totally straight forward no hassle boom theres your car would totally recommend these troops n would definitely buy another car from here n the future thank u wan happy lassie rite here 🙌


  • 5

    Freelander purchase

    By Robert W on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient service from this garage. Fair trade in value and great communication throughout deal. Would use again 👍🏻


  • 5

    Trustworthy Company

    By Katherine M on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from Scottish Motor Services . Older car but in very good condition and car immaculate inside . Sales service was excellent and good follow up one week later to ensure everything was running smoothly . Good trustworthy company .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Monique K on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service no pushy sales person just honest advice. They went out their way to get my car ready quickly. Would highly recommend this place.


  • 5

    Excellent, well worth five stars

    By Brian S on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from my initial viewing of the vehicle until purchase. I would recommend this car showroom. It has a very friendly service.


  • 5

    Beast from the East!

    By Pauline R on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, friendly service. No sales pressure. Efficient service even in adverse weather conditions. Beast from the east versus a Audi Quattro. No contest the Quattro won!


  • 5

    Top Service

    By Ewan D on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience - car was ready to test drive as soon as I arrived. Freshly valeted, it looked great. Everything was done and dusted in no time at all, very fair price on my trade in too. Great aftercare also. - Ewan


  • 5

    Prestige vehicles

    By ALASDAIR M on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of quality vehicles, knowledgeable staff and friendly service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Derek B on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have now purchased my third car from Scottish Motor Services and have been very impressed with the whole experience. They provided a great service making the overall process both painless and enjoyable. I have no hesitation in recommending this service.