play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
43-49 Woodlands Road, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G3 6ED
Telephone:
0141 3321212 | 0141 3326430

Customer reviews of Scottish Motor Services

At Scottish Motor Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Scottish Motor Services

Scottish Motor Services
5
4.8

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All round great experience

    By William G on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying a Land Rover Discovery from Scottish Motor Services. Awesome, knowledgable staff happy to answer any queries and helpful through the buying process. The company have also been extremely helpful post purchase in getting sorted a couple of small issues with the car. Would highly recommend and I will look at purchasing again from them for all my used car needs in the future.


  • 5

    From clueless to counting the cash

    By Louise C on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to the Scottish motor services just to have a look at cars I didn't really know what I wanted. I was approached by the manager and just explained was looking for a bigger car but I didn't known I wanted. After discussing what needs I had. I ended up purchasing a white Range Rover. I love it. I got a great deal too. I'd definitely recommend them for their services and great mannerisms.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ainsley M on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleased with the overall service. I’ve dealt with a few other larger companies and this has been the easiest purchase. Highly recommend and definelty would use again.


  • 5

    Satisfied Customer

    By John M on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service. Great choice of vehicles and salesman was very helpful and considerate of what I was looking for. Everything was straightforward and went smoothly.


  • 5

    Smooth process - exceeded all timescales.

    By Louise K on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, friendly and exceeded expections. Delivered my new car in time and assisted quickly with my private plate changeover. The vehicle I purchased was perfectly priced and in showroom condition. Thankyou to the Sales Manager and his team.


  • 5

    Great dealers

    By Stephen W on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely easy people to deal with , friendly, helpful, and with a great product no matter what vehicle you are looking for.


  • 5

    Bought a great car at a good price more than happy

    By Darren H on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great staff very friendly hand helpful . Also quick service


  • 5

    Purchasing a car for work.

    By Gareth M on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, always on hand when you need them. I even managed to source a cheaper finance agreement which they managed to match for me which made the process very straightforward. Would highly recommend. Some cracking cars as well.


  • 5

    Great customer service love my car thank u so much

    By Kirsty B on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Hugh baird in the show room was absolutely fantastic totally straight forward no hassle boom theres your car would totally recommend these troops n would definitely buy another car from here n the future thank u wan happy lassie rite here 🙌


  • 5

    Freelander purchase

    By Robert W on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient service from this garage. Fair trade in value and great communication throughout deal. Would use again 👍🏻