play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
43-49 Woodlands Road, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G3 6ED
Telephone:
0141 3321212 | 0141 3326430

Customer reviews of Scottish Motor Services

At Scottish Motor Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Scottish Motor Services

Scottish Motor Services
5
4.8

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Monique K on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service no pushy sales person just honest advice. They went out their way to get my car ready quickly. Would highly recommend this place.


  • 5

    Excellent, well worth five stars

    By Brian S on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from my initial viewing of the vehicle until purchase. I would recommend this car showroom. It has a very friendly service.


  • 5

    Beast from the East!

    By Pauline R on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, friendly service. No sales pressure. Efficient service even in adverse weather conditions. Beast from the east versus a Audi Quattro. No contest the Quattro won!


  • 5

    Top Service

    By Ewan D on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience - car was ready to test drive as soon as I arrived. Freshly valeted, it looked great. Everything was done and dusted in no time at all, very fair price on my trade in too. Great aftercare also. - Ewan


  • 5

    Prestige vehicles

    By ALASDAIR M on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of quality vehicles, knowledgeable staff and friendly service.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Derek B on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have now purchased my third car from Scottish Motor Services and have been very impressed with the whole experience. They provided a great service making the overall process both painless and enjoyable. I have no hesitation in recommending this service.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Hazel C on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my recent purchase from Scottish motor services. The staff were very informative, friendly and helpful which helped me make my choice. They have a great selection of cars at fantastic prices.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lewis H on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick and smooth sale. Fair vaulation for part exchange, no issues.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient

    By Hugh B on 12 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great deal good px price family company and take the stress out of buying a car would recommend this car very highly


  • 5

    Good service!

    By Kate W on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from Scottish Motor Services, and found them to be extremely helpful and accommodating, especially as I live the other end of the country! They reserved the car for me, helped organise ramps etc., when I booked an inspection and also helped organise the car to be professionally transported down to me at a reasonable cost. I would shop here again without hesitation - excellent!

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 14/12/17

    Thanks Kate really appreciate the business and glad you are happy with the car.


‹ Prev Next ›