play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
43-49 Woodlands Road, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G3 6ED
Telephone:
0141 3321212 | 0141 3326430

Customer reviews of Scottish Motor Services

At Scottish Motor Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Scottish Motor Services

Scottish Motor Services
5
4.8

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    From clueless to counting the cash

    By Louise C on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to the Scottish motor services just to have a look at cars I didn't really know what I wanted. I was approached by the manager and just explained was looking for a bigger car but I didn't known I wanted. After discussing what needs I had. I ended up purchasing a white Range Rover. I love it. I got a great deal too. I'd definitely recommend them for their services and great mannerisms.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ainsley M on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleased with the overall service. I’ve dealt with a few other larger companies and this has been the easiest purchase. Highly recommend and definelty would use again.


  • 5

    Satisfied Customer

    By John M on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service. Great choice of vehicles and salesman was very helpful and considerate of what I was looking for. Everything was straightforward and went smoothly.


  • 5

    Smooth process - exceeded all timescales.

    By Louise K on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, friendly and exceeded expections. Delivered my new car in time and assisted quickly with my private plate changeover. The vehicle I purchased was perfectly priced and in showroom condition. Thankyou to the Sales Manager and his team.


  • 5

    Great dealers

    By Stephen W on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely easy people to deal with , friendly, helpful, and with a great product no matter what vehicle you are looking for.


  • 5

    Bought a great car at a good price more than happy

    By Darren H on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great staff very friendly hand helpful . Also quick service


  • 5

    Purchasing a car for work.

    By Gareth M on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, always on hand when you need them. I even managed to source a cheaper finance agreement which they managed to match for me which made the process very straightforward. Would highly recommend. Some cracking cars as well.


  • 5

    Great customer service love my car thank u so much

    By Kirsty B on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Hugh baird in the show room was absolutely fantastic totally straight forward no hassle boom theres your car would totally recommend these troops n would definitely buy another car from here n the future thank u wan happy lassie rite here 🙌


  • 5

    Freelander purchase

    By Robert W on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient service from this garage. Fair trade in value and great communication throughout deal. Would use again 👍🏻


  • 5

    Trustworthy Company

    By Katherine M on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from Scottish Motor Services . Older car but in very good condition and car immaculate inside . Sales service was excellent and good follow up one week later to ensure everything was running smoothly . Good trustworthy company .