play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
43-49 Woodlands Road, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G3 6ED
Telephone:
0141 3321212 | 0141 3326430

Customer reviews of Scottish Motor Services

At Scottish Motor Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Scottish Motor Services

Scottish Motor Services
5
4.9

Based on 158 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car from Scottish Motor Services

    By gillian C on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & friendly staff. Would definitely recommend Scottish motor services.

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 10/09/20

    Thanks Gillian we really are grateful for the kind review and your business.


  • 5

    Truly excellent in every way

    By Freddy M on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    At every stage of the buying experience Scottish Motor Services went over and above the level of service required. The car had a minor issue identified within the warranty period and it was rectified immediately and without fuss. I cannot recommend SMS highly enough and will ensure they are my first port of call in the future when looking to buy another car.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By lorraine B on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with. Discussed all our options and was very helpful.

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 10/09/20

    Thanks for the review and glad we were able to help.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By fiona M on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Range Rover Evoque from Scottish Motor Services last week. I am delighted with my new car. I cannot rate the service and advice given highly enough. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone. Excellent customer service from start to finish

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 10/09/20

    Thanks again for the business. Much appreciated.


  • 5

    Perfect car buying service, would recommend!

    By Kirsty S on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service, car was handed over spotless, sales man was very easy to deal with and communication was great. Would highly recommend and would be my first port of call for buying a car again. Thank you guys,

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 23/06/20

    Hi Kirsty thanks for the kind review it's much appreciated especially during difficult times like these. Hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By William D on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding from the word go, he was very patient and not one of those pushy salesmen, it made me and my wife at ease when looking for our car, I would highly recommend Scottish motors service.

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 23/06/20

    Hi Billy thanks for the review and the business we really appreciate it. It was really nice to meet and deal with you guys. Hope to see you guys in the future.


  • 5

    Worth the travel to Scotland.

    By Manjinder S on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company to deal with, Travelled from the south up to the north for an easy no-hassle transaction. overall I would recommend Scottish Motor Services.


  • 5

    I would use this company again.

    By Robert L on 06 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy and always available for any questions. Car delivered in great condition and as described.


  • 5

    A pleasant car buying experience

    By alex I on 25 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A good selection of used cars well presented in the showroom and in the storage facility. A very relaxed experience and the lack of pushy salesmen that think they know what you are looking for better than you was very welcome.

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 27/03/20

    Thanks Alex appreciate the feedback and glad you agree with our approach where we feel the customers should be allowed to look at the car without being hassled or pressured.


  • 5

    Superb trader

    By Gordon M on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought an amazing car at a reasonable fair price......Service in shop excellent from start to finish of the deal

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 21/03/20

    Hi Gordon glad you were happy with the service and the car. We really appreciate the business and your feedback. Hope to see you again in the future.