play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
43-49 Woodlands Road, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G3 6ED
Telephone:
0141 3321212 | 0141 3326430

Customer reviews of Scottish Motor Services

At Scottish Motor Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Scottish Motor Services

Scottish Motor Services
5
4.8

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Porsche Panamera for my wife.

    By Christopher G on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can't fault the service from the guys down there. Bought the wife a lovely Panamera. Staff was very helpful and only happy to help. A long established company that's found a neish within a very competitive market. Will be back again sometime.


  • 5

    Excellent service and staff

    By David M on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant guy kept me updated all the time never fobbed me off at anytime done everything and car is spotless


  • 5

    Friendly family business

    By Andrew M on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly family business would do business with them again


  • 5

    Great service

    By Umair A on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great people I have bought 3 cars so far and traded 2 Always helpful


  • 5

    Car review

    By Christopher B on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend! Very professional business attitude. Full process has been made extremely easy and a huge selection of lovely cars in stock!


  • 5

    Very good.

    By CORINA C on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and good service, friendly people. Also very friendly with advising us what we needed to do further.


  • 5

    Perfect, no complaints.

    By David O on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect, no complaints at all. No sales pitch, pressure or nonsense, just quality cars at a decent price with good honest service.


  • 5

    Great service and hassle free

    By Paul F on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very good. The car I purchased was in fantastic condition and the full experience from test driving to purchasing the car was hassle free. There was no sales pressure I have experienced from larger dealerships, would recommend if looking for a particular car for Scottish motor services to source it.


  • 5

    Audi Q5 first class

    By John K on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up my new audi Q5 from hugh at scottish motor services and i have to say the car has been presented to the highest order . Looks and drives great i recently had a bad experience having to send a car back to a dealer in Newcastle and having spoke to hugh he showed me two cars i enquired about and gave me great advice on both to allow me to make my decision . ..defo would look at this dealer for next vehicle John


  • 5

    5 star service from Scottish motor services

    By RACHELLE C on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd time I've bought a car from Scottish motor services. Can't find a fault in anything they do for enquiringly about any car until driving away from the showroom in my nice new fresh cars. Haven't found a service from any other garage I have visited whilst looking for a new car even come close to how great the service is and how easy they make buying a car. Will always go there for a new car from now on too.