play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
43-49 Woodlands Road, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G3 6ED
Telephone:
0141 3321212 | 0141 3326430

Customer reviews of Scottish Motor Services

At Scottish Motor Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Scottish Motor Services

Scottish Motor Services
5
4.8

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    would recommend

    By Stuart D on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    the salesman Hugh made the purchase of our new car a very easy and pleasant experience and could not have been more helpful


  • 5

    Excellent company, Excellent car

    By Stefan B on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company to deal with. Over the moon with the car and Neil couldn't have been more helpful. Great experience from start to finish.


  • 5

    Great garage and car sales Team

    By bernard C on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast and easy service did every thing needed brilliant and would recommend this company to all wishing to buy a car.


  • 5

    Excellent, stress free car buying experience

    By Lorna B on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceptionally helpful guys and a great selection of cars of many styles and to suit all sorts of budgets. Delighted with my purchase and would definitely use Scottish Motor Services again and recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Porsche Cayman 07

    By Gerry F on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service and good knowledge of the car


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Louise W on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything was good with Scottish motor services they were very helpful and explained everything I needed to know I would definitely use Scottish motors again


  • 5

    Porsche Panamera for my wife.

    By Christopher G on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can't fault the service from the guys down there. Bought the wife a lovely Panamera. Staff was very helpful and only happy to help. A long established company that's found a neish within a very competitive market. Will be back again sometime.


  • 5

    Excellent service and staff

    By David M on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant guy kept me updated all the time never fobbed me off at anytime done everything and car is spotless


  • 5

    Friendly family business

    By Andrew M on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly family business would do business with them again


  • 5

    Great service

    By Umair A on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great people I have bought 3 cars so far and traded 2 Always helpful