play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
43-49 Woodlands Road, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G3 6ED
Telephone:
0141 3321212 | 0141 3326430

Customer reviews of Scottish Motor Services

At Scottish Motor Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Scottish Motor Services

Scottish Motor Services
5
4.8

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect, no complaints.

    By David O on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect, no complaints at all. No sales pitch, pressure or nonsense, just quality cars at a decent price with good honest service.


  • 5

    Great service and hassle free

    By Paul F on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very good. The car I purchased was in fantastic condition and the full experience from test driving to purchasing the car was hassle free. There was no sales pressure I have experienced from larger dealerships, would recommend if looking for a particular car for Scottish motor services to source it.


  • 5

    Audi Q5 first class

    By John K on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up my new audi Q5 from hugh at scottish motor services and i have to say the car has been presented to the highest order . Looks and drives great i recently had a bad experience having to send a car back to a dealer in Newcastle and having spoke to hugh he showed me two cars i enquired about and gave me great advice on both to allow me to make my decision . ..defo would look at this dealer for next vehicle John


  • 5

    5 star service from Scottish motor services

    By RACHELLE C on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd time I've bought a car from Scottish motor services. Can't find a fault in anything they do for enquiringly about any car until driving away from the showroom in my nice new fresh cars. Haven't found a service from any other garage I have visited whilst looking for a new car even come close to how great the service is and how easy they make buying a car. Will always go there for a new car from now on too.


  • 5

    Lovely friendly professional service

    By Laurie N on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, lovely car and great service from Hugh.


  • 5

    Great service wouldnt go any where else

    By Danielle L on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Me and my partner had a wonderful experience with hugh baird. We choose the car we wanted and it was in our drive with in one week hugh was very helpful


  • 5

    Very smooth transaction

    By John B on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Picked us up from the airport and drove us to the showroom to complete the paperwork, before picking up the car. A very smooth transaction. Thank you.


  • 5

    Feedback from buying a car from Scottish Motor Ser

    By Graham S on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure buying of chosen car paperwork and after sales service was excellent


  • 5

    Top quality product with customer service to match

    By Daniel H on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    After searching for a couple of months I bought my low mileage Honda S2000 from Scottish Motor Services. The whole process was handled with ease and professionalism without any hint of pushy salesmanship , and the quality of the car speaks for itself. I hope to use this dealer again in future and would recommend to anyone who's been looking for a particular car in a specific condition.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Ian K on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant salesman, car was as described, quick and easy.