play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
43-49 Woodlands Road, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G3 6ED
Telephone:
0141 3321212 | 0141 3326430

Customer reviews of Scottish Motor Services

At Scottish Motor Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Scottish Motor Services

Scottish Motor Services
5
4.8

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Steven G on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service cars was as discribed and great customer experiance


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS SERVICE.

    By Gwen S on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    OUR EXPERIENCE WAS FIRST CLASS. FROM START TO FINISH. WHEN I INITIALLY PHONED ABOUT THE VEHICLE,I COULD TELL I WAS BEING TOLD THE TRUTH,AND NOT JUST WHAT I WANTED TO HEAR.I EXPLAINED WE STAYED ABIT AWAY 150 MILES. THEY WERE MORE THAN WILLING TO KEEP THE CAR ON HOLD TILL WE GOT DOWN TO SEE IT, AND ALSO PURCHASE IT. WHICH ALOT OF PLACES WONT DO. THE CAR WAS IN EXCELLENT CONDITION,AND WE WERE DELIGHTED WITH IT. THE GUY I DEALT WITH WAS FIRST CLASS. AND WE ALSO GOT TO MEET THE BOSS.BOTH REALLY NICE GUYS. A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH.WHEN I SAID WE WOULD BE BACK FOR OUR NEXT ONE. I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED WHEN THEY SAID THEY COULD FIND A CAR TO MEET OUR REQUIREMENTS,ALL WE NEED TO DO IS GIVE THEM A PHONE. SOMETHING THAT NO OTHER GARAGE HAS DONE FOR US. DEFINITELY BE BACK. WELL WORTH THE TRAVELLING.FIRST CLASS. FIVE STAR EXPERIENCE. ABSOLUTELY DELIGHTED WITH OUR NEW CAR. THANKS GUYS.


  • 5

    Great service

    By PAUL B on 11 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Completely stress free ,seamless transaction. No sales pitch. Completely honest and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Neil M on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free proffesional service. Great cars at great prices. I would 100% recommend anyone to use scottish motor services.


  • 5

    five star rating

    By Charlie D on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    There was no hard sell from scottish motor services staff , they let the quality of their cars do the talking , i have bought a number of cars from them over the years and i have always found them a friendly and easy going company to deal with . I have recomended them to lots of my friends .


  • 5

    Purchase of Porsche Macan S

    By Joe N on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great personal service - delighted with car and a very fair package.


  • 5

    Certainly Recommend

    By Shirley K on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    From calling after seeing the images - right down to collection of our new vehicle , a really smooth process ! We had a small issue in the first 3 weeks , amazing customer service collecting the car and supplying a courtesy while the fault was repaired. Excellent customer service


  • 5

    Great car dealership

    By John F on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well established family run business who couldn't be nicer and helpful when buying my new little Skoda Monte Carlo 1.6 would highly recommend them. Great sales team headed buy Hugh.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Ben H on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great, wide ranging selection of fun and unique vehicles. The salesman that dealt with me was fantastic, couldn't recommend Scottish Motor Services enough and the car I brought has been spot on, thank you.


  • 5

    All round great experience

    By William G on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying a Land Rover Discovery from Scottish Motor Services. Awesome, knowledgable staff happy to answer any queries and helpful through the buying process. The company have also been extremely helpful post purchase in getting sorted a couple of small issues with the car. Would highly recommend and I will look at purchasing again from them for all my used car needs in the future.