play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
43-49 Woodlands Road, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G3 6ED
Telephone:
0141 3321212 | 0141 3326430

Customer reviews of Scottish Motor Services

At Scottish Motor Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Scottish Motor Services

Scottish Motor Services
5
4.8

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience *****

    By Hazel C on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    2nd car from Scottish Motor Services. Staff very friendly, helpful and informative. Great deal on used car. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very satisfied first deal.

    By william T on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and great selection of prestige/classic vehicles. It's a refreshing change from the regular high street dealerships.


  • 5

    Delighted customer

    By Samantha M on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional service. A refreshing car buying experience from a knowledgable company. A couple of very minor niggles with my car that are now being dealt with promptly and efficiently without hassle. Truly 5 star service.


  • 5

    Very good and helpful

    By john P on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service and really happy with the car and good customer services


  • 5

    Second to none organisation!

    By iain P on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest answers to questions.Fair requests responded to very satisfactorily.Easy to see why company has been established for so long .A most satisfactory experience from start to finish and will recommend this company to others.


  • 5

    Very happy first-time buyer!

    By juliette I on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently settled in Glasgow and bought my first UK car at Scottish Motor Services. Their service is exceptional, very reliable and friendly. Everything is taken care of, which makes buying a car very easy and straightforward. The dealer is an absolute gem, so helpful and considerate; makes me feel very safe because I know there is always someone there to help. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    First class

    By nicky M on 17 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, nothing was too much bother!


  • 5

    From Zero to Pleasent Porsche Purchase

    By Gary W on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had started looking for a Porsche 997 and the SMS advert caught my eye. I wanted to see the vehicle and the showroom was only 20mins away. I went on spec to Woodlands Road but the vehicle I had come to see was at their other location, not far from the main showroom. I drove over and was was met in a warm and friendly welcome. Having spent a fair bit of unpressurized time on the car, I asked to have an independent inspection carried out . This presented no problem and the car was delivered within 24hrs to the people who I trust and use for servicing my previous sports cars. As expected, the car came through the inspection with only a couple of very minor issues, and I subsequently made the purchase. The car was presented with a full years MOT and I drove it away a few days after my initial visit. All in all, a pleasant purchase experience even though my bank balance is now somewhat lighter.


  • 5

    Fantastic garage

    By craig L on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage, staff were so helpful throughout the entire process, Would highly recommend, we will definitely be back!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By craig T on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent first class service very helpful with my car purchase