play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
43-49 Woodlands Road, Glasgow, Glasgow City, G3 6ED
Telephone:
0141 3321212 | 0141 3326430

Customer reviews of Scottish Motor Services

At Scottish Motor Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Scottish Motor Services

Scottish Motor Services
5
4.9

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By nicole C on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing prices and deals and amazing customer service Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 10/09/20

    Thanks for the review and your business it's much appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent highly recommend

    By robert R on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly professional, easy to deal with and good support to the buyer

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 10/09/20

    Hi Robert thanks for the kind review glad you enjoyed the experience. Thanks for the business.


  • 5

    Established garage with deserved reputation

    By gavin L on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgable salesman. Know their cars and happy to talk them through. Didn't get a hard-sell but did get the personal touch.


  • 5

    Happy new car day

    By kevin M on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, salesman made the purchase easy and smooth. Very professional. Happy new car day for me. Thanks Would highly recommend,

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 10/09/20

    Hi Kevin we really appreciate your positive review and are glad you are happy with the new car. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Top service

    By martin B on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easiest car purchase ever - They were very easy to deal with and absolutely no pressure. Car MOTd and checked over before collection. Definitely buy from here again.

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 10/09/20

    Thank's Martin appreciate the feedback and hope to see you back in the future.


  • 5

    Buying a car during Covid 19

    By jennifer B on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    In these unusual circumstances. Buying and collecting the car was made very easy by all members of staff at Scottish Motors. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 10/09/20

    Hi Jennifer thanks again for your business. Very strange times but appreciate your kind review and hope to see you in the future when things are hopefully back to normal.


  • 5

    New car from Scottish Motor Services

    By gillian C on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & friendly staff. Would definitely recommend Scottish motor services.

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 10/09/20

    Thanks Gillian we really are grateful for the kind review and your business.


  • 5

    Truly excellent in every way

    By Freddy M on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    At every stage of the buying experience Scottish Motor Services went over and above the level of service required. The car had a minor issue identified within the warranty period and it was rectified immediately and without fuss. I cannot recommend SMS highly enough and will ensure they are my first port of call in the future when looking to buy another car.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By lorraine B on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with. Discussed all our options and was very helpful.

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 10/09/20

    Thanks for the review and glad we were able to help.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By fiona M on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Range Rover Evoque from Scottish Motor Services last week. I am delighted with my new car. I cannot rate the service and advice given highly enough. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone. Excellent customer service from start to finish

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 10/09/20

    Thanks again for the business. Much appreciated.