play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
43-49 Woodlands Road, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G3 6ED
Telephone:
0141 3321212 | 0141 3326430

Customer reviews of Scottish Motor Services

At Scottish Motor Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Scottish Motor Services

Scottish Motor Services
5
4.8

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Michael H on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy going and laid back atmosphere. Friendly and non pushy - easy to deal with and would recommend if you want to avoid the hard sell.


  • 5

    Good, friendly service

    By EMMA Y on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everyone I dealt with were very accommodating and and made the process very easy, thanks.


  • 5

    First Class.

    By Frank G on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth no nonsense change over of my vehicle to my new one. First Class service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Amazing buying and selling experience.

    By Matthew A on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was first class. Would do business with again.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Harry F on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    All the Staff were very helpful and very professional. Would definetly recommend


  • 5

    Car should never have left dealership

    By MARK D on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was told car was ready. It hadn’t been valet inside or outside. I had to pay to have it valet myself. The rear passenger door speaker was badly cracked, rear passages ally had huge chip. The car should never have left the dealership in that condition.


  • 5

    Bought BMW today, highly recommended!

    By A S on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, highly recommended! Got my new bmw same day. Very friendly and helpful staff.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Claire W on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    SMS were very helpful and friendly when buying my new car.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Ellie M on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice experience, very easy, lovely motors. Feel like I got a good deal and the guys were straight with me about what suited me best.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Alice B on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The least pushy car garage I have ever visited. Couldn’t have been more helpful