play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
43-49 Woodlands Road, Glasgow, Glasgow City, G3 6ED
Telephone:
0141 3321212 | 0141 3326430

Customer reviews of Scottish Motor Services

At Scottish Motor Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Scottish Motor Services

Scottish Motor Services
5
4.9

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent highly recommend

    By robert R on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly professional, easy to deal with and good support to the buyer


  • 5

    Established garage with deserved reputation

    By gavin L on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgable salesman. Know their cars and happy to talk them through. Didn't get a hard-sell but did get the personal touch.


  • 5

    Happy new car day

    By kevin M on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, salesman made the purchase easy and smooth. Very professional. Happy new car day for me. Thanks Would highly recommend,


  • 5

    Top service

    By martin B on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easiest car purchase ever - They were very easy to deal with and absolutely no pressure. Car MOTd and checked over before collection. Definitely buy from here again.


  • 5

    Buying a car during Covid 19

    By jennifer B on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    In these unusual circumstances. Buying and collecting the car was made very easy by all members of staff at Scottish Motors. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    New car from Scottish Motor Services

    By gillian C on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & friendly staff. Would definitely recommend Scottish motor services.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By lorraine B on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with. Discussed all our options and was very helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By fiona M on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Range Rover Evoque from Scottish Motor Services last week. I am delighted with my new car. I cannot rate the service and advice given highly enough. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone. Excellent customer service from start to finish


  • 5

    Perfect car buying service, would recommend!

    By Kirsty S on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service, car was handed over spotless, sales man was very easy to deal with and communication was great. Would highly recommend and would be my first port of call for buying a car again. Thank you guys,

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 23/06/20

    Hi Kirsty thanks for the kind review it's much appreciated especially during difficult times like these. Hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By William D on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding from the word go, he was very patient and not one of those pushy salesmen, it made me and my wife at ease when looking for our car, I would highly recommend Scottish motors service.

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 23/06/20

    Hi Billy thanks for the review and the business we really appreciate it. It was really nice to meet and deal with you guys. Hope to see you guys in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›