play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
43-49 Woodlands Road, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G3 6ED
Telephone:
0141 3321212 | 0141 3326430

Customer reviews of Scottish Motor Services

At Scottish Motor Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Scottish Motor Services

Scottish Motor Services
5
4.9

Based on 154 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Personal Service really matters!!!

    By Patrick Farry on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Scottish Motor Services are first class! Hugh looked after me with platinum personal service. I bought my Porsche Boxster unseen based on Hugh’s honest and accurate description. In truth, the car was in better condition than described - no B/S from these guys and an absolute pleasure to deal with- I have no doubt that I will do business with them again!!!


  • 5

    Amazing service, definitely recommend!

    By Benjamin Lee on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth, helpful and professional service from Neil at Scottish motor services! Car is immaculate. Thanks so much!


  • 5

    Great Car & Great Service

    By Anonymous on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hugh at SMS was very helpful throughout the buying process. He regularly called me to provide updates on the car as it went through its MOT, service and delivery. The car arrived as described and the price was very reasonable. Overall we are very pleased with the service provided and would highly recommend Scottish Motor Services!


  • 5

    By Alan Gordon on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hugh kept us informed from start to finish with our purchase. A friendly service and would certainly use again.


  • 5

    First class friendly service

    By David Condie on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Met every promise they made and were accommodating


  • 5

    Good garage.highly recommendable

    By Heidi Y on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Beautiful car I bought from Scottish motors. just wish they would of put at least £15 diesel inside and not left it on the red after I purchased the car. Otherwise all good. I suppose we can only Blame it on covid times!! Great sales team very professional and humble.


  • 5

    Scottish Motor Services - Audi TTS

    By ian G on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and helpful, no hard selling or pressurising. None needed as their cars do all the talking, superb collection. I would recommend this garage and would use again in the future.


  • 5

    Ford Focus RS

    By RICHARD F on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Family run business with a brilliant selection of vehicles for sale. The salesman was informative and reliable with his information about the car right from the off. As I was travelling from 218 miles away to collect the car, the salesman opened the showroom early on a Saturday to accommodate the time of my train. This was a no pressure sale which is hard to come by with some dealerships and I will be definitely be using their services again.


  • 5

    A very professional service.

    By GARY M on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found Scottish Motor Services to be very professional & above all extremely patient with me when I made my recent purchase. I was advised & helped through the entire sale.

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 10/03/21

    Hi Gary thanks for the review it is much appreciated and glad we were able to help out especially with it being a bit difficult at the moment with all the restrictions. Thanks for the business.


  • 5

    simply the best

    By Don B on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with this company for more than 40 years and they have always been superb. Great selection of vehicles, keen prices and good sound knowledge of the vehicles they are selling. This is the place to go for something a bit different, a bit special

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 10/03/21

    Thanks Don much appreciated.


‹ Prev Next ›