play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
43-49 Woodlands Road, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G3 6ED
Telephone:
0141 3321212 | 0141 3326430

Customer reviews of Scottish Motor Services

At Scottish Motor Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Scottish Motor Services

Scottish Motor Services
5
4.8

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly , stress free car purchase , excellent !

    By suzanne D on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , friendly and informative staff . Really took the stress out of buying a car , I felt confident that information provided was open and honest which made me feel at ease with my purchase . Would definitely recommend garage and friendly non intimidating atmosphere.


  • 5

    Great salesman

    By Garry D on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, not your usual pushy salesmen. Informative and freindly.


  • 5

    Scottish Motor Services

    By DAVID K on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Its the second and third time we have used Scottish Motor Services - Hugh and he always goes up and beyond what is required. He took us from one showroom to another and made sure he did what is said he was going to do for us . He makes the whole process easy and stress free. Pretty sure we will use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service !

    By shirley K on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from The garage , bought two vehicles this time and would highly recommend his honest and helpful service - delivered the second car to our home to make the switch over straight forward


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By margaret G on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, quick and efficient. Hugh couldent be more helpful .


  • 5

    5 stars service.

    By john G on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Delt with hugh at scottish motor services, couldn't be mor helpfull, this is our 3 car car from this company, 5 star service.


  • 5

    excellent friendly and helpful service

    By Jan C on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very very helpful, tried their very best to get us a fair exchange price for our motor, overcame all the minor obstacles that inevitably appear and everything went to plan. Very happy


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Iain P on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well looked after from initial enquiry to handover. Great staff and fantastic deal


  • 5

    Happy with car

    By john M on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Happy with service. Friendly staff


  • 5

    Great experience

    By douglas M on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great garage great experience would definitely recommend kept me updated at all times and would use again


‹ Prev Next ›