play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
43-49 Woodlands Road, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G3 6ED
Telephone:
0141 3321212 | 0141 3326430

Customer reviews of Scottish Motor Services

At Scottish Motor Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Scottish Motor Services

Scottish Motor Services
5
4.9

Based on 171 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, any snags sorted in good time. Would have expected the service to have been done before advertising it for sale/doing test drive, but overall issues sorted well with a fair price for the car.


  • 5

    Top drawer customer service!

    By Chris Smith on 16 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is no ordinary secondhand car dealership! Excellent service and comms and beautifully presented vehicles. Even when I had a glitch paying the balance there was no sense of urgency placed upon me. A very pleasant buying experience all round. 👍🏻

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 26/05/22

    Hi Chris thanks for the nice review. It was a pleasure to deal with you and hope you are loving the new car!!!


  • 5

    A very easy and pleasant transaction.

    By Jim on 01 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from these guys and I could not fault them. Their sales approach was very friendly and relaxed. No pressure whatsoever. I had a small problem just after I bought the car and it was sorted extremely quickly and efficiently.I have no complaints whatsoever.

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 26/05/22

    Thanks for the review we really appreciate the feedback and are grateful for the business.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By Thomas Forrest on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class service.Easy from start to finish and the vehicle is as described.

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 23/04/22

    Hi Thomas thanks for the review it’s much appreciated. Hope you enjoy the Discovery and the football today!!!


  • 5

    By TESSA POLLER on 07 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Scottish Motor Services were efficient and helpful. We would recommend this trader.

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 26/05/22

    Hi thanks for the positive feedback we really appreciate it.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By chris campbell on 01 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service.

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 26/05/22

    Thanks for the 5* review we appreciate the feedback.


  • 5

    Great customer service and great experience, high quality cars!

    By Anonymous on 28 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and easy experience from start to finish! High quality cars provided by a long standing garage - everyone within the garage helpful, kind and Knowledgeable. Will definitely be back in future


  • 5

    By ROY HALLEY on 16 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class service. Everything was taken care of smoothly and professionally. I would definitely recommend to friends and I would have no hesitation in buying another car from Scottish Motor Services.


  • 5

    Quick, efficient and great service.

    By Anonymous on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish with Hugh, from viewing to purchase and driving away same day. Can't fault these guys. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great car garage

    By Anonymous on 15 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and communication, plus a great car at a very reasonable price. Hugh and the team were very helpful and I would definitely buy from them again.


‹ Prev Next ›