play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
43-49 Woodlands Road, Glasgow, Glasgow City, G3 6ED
Telephone:
0141 3321212 | 0141 3326430

Customer reviews of Scottish Motor Services

At Scottish Motor Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Scottish Motor Services

Scottish Motor Services
5
4.9

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class experience

    By valerie R on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from this highly reliable and reputable company


  • 5

    Porsche Cayenne

    By theresa K on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easiest and friendliest car buying experience. It’s our second car from them and they took care of everything we wanted. First class!


  • 5

    Scottish Motor Services

    By stuart T on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class, customer support was great. Very happy with the vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By debbie N on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hugh gave excellent service from the first time we met him. Friendly & helpful. All work needing done to the car re MOT was completed & more. By far the best second hand car dealership I have come across. Keep up the good work


  • 5

    Excellent car and service

    By James S on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service and customer care from start to finish. Refreshing approach compared to the big dealerships


  • 5

    No pressure sale

    By sarra N on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The easiest car buying experience ever. Absolutely no pressure, no being stalked by salesmen & obvious that these guys sell their cars on their reputation.

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 10/09/20

    Hi Sarra thanks very much for the kind review. We appreciate the feedback and as a small company really appreciate your business. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Scottish motor services 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    By david A on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Met Hugh smashing guy very friendly and trustworthy, gave me a very fair price for my car and traded in for a very nice car so all in all win win for both parties, would highly recommend Scottish motor services

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 10/09/20

    Thanks for the positive review David ad you are happy with the experience and the deal!! Look forward to doing more business in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ming C on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent throughout the process of viewing, buying, and especially the after sales service. Car developed some minor issues but promptly dealt with at the cost of SMS. Very happy that I made the decision to buy from a reputable seller. Extremely good after sales service!

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 10/09/20

    Thanks for the review really appreciate the business.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient.

    By marie B on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleased with the overall service. I’ve bought cars from other larger companies and this has been the easiest hassle free purchase I have ever made. There was no hard sell and we were left alone to look over the car with no pushy sales technique. Highly recommend and definitely would use again.

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 10/09/20

    Hi Marie thanks for the lovely review we really appreciate your feedback. Hope you are enjoying the new car and look forward to seeing you back in the future.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By nicole C on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing prices and deals and amazing customer service Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Scottish Motor Services on 10/09/20

    Thanks for the review and your business it's much appreciated.


‹ Prev Next ›