play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
43-49 Woodlands Road, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G3 6ED
Telephone:
0141 3321212 | 0141 3326430

Customer reviews of Scottish Motor Services

At Scottish Motor Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Scottish Motor Services

Scottish Motor Services
5
4.8

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Scottish trip

    By shane M on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very fair flew up from Devon and the discription was spot on well pleased thank you


  • 5

    1st Class service

    By kathleen J on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    My 1st car from Scottish Motor Services. Excellent service from start to finish. Hugh is a star, he went above and beyond and made everything easy and stress free. I love my new car and would highly recommend these guys and will certainly be back for my next car.


  • 5

    Efficient and friendly dealership

    By Chloe R on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressured sales like some of the bigger dealerships, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Lots of great cars for sale at reasonable prices, my car was as described when I went to collect it - would definitely buy from here again.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By David R on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Salesmen were very helpful. Made buying the car very simple and cost effective


  • 5

    Land Rover buyer.

    By grzegorz W on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful staff. Quick organise. Flexi hours. Good communication. Enjoyed the car so far with no problems. Thanks again.


  • 5

    everything deleivered as promised

    By colin S on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    very good and efficient easy to deal with good selection of cars


  • 5

    A showroom not a salesroom.

    By James A on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Classic cars, no hard sell, personal touch, pleasant experience.


  • 5

    From Glasgow to Dublin

    By Serena G on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you to Scottish Motor Services for making the purchase of a Jaguar XE 2016 possible. I bought the car to bring back to Ireland. The company was always easy to deal with. MOT, tax and insurance was sorted out for me in order to travel back with the car. The sales agent was always helpful and considerate. Sunday opening worked out well so I didn’t have to take a day off work. A courtesy phone call the day after purchase was appreciated.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul J on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Neil at Scottish motor services was extremely helpful and very professional. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience! Even better car!

    By Maeve B on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Scottish Motor Services was very helpful in sorting me out a car. Couldn't ask for a better experience.


‹ Prev Next ›